CURRENT ISSUE!

Dec. 2016 issue of Taj Mahal Review  VOL. 15 NUMBER 2 Dec. 2016

Edited by: Dr. Santosh Kumar  Binding: Paperback  (pp:  179)   Contributors
Publ
isher: Cyberwit.net, India   

Happy New Year. The December 2016 issue of Taj Mahal Review features some of the best contemporary poets across the globe, richly gifted with profound imagination by the international poets. This edition exhilarating in its range also features short stories, haiku by the international poets, artwork, book reviews and many other attractive features. We receive an increasingly large number of poems, short stories and haiku from across the country, and around the world. I have attempted to select and publish only valuable writings. I trust that you will enjoy these poems, short stories and haiku. The most important basis for publishing the international artists in the Taj Mahal Review is the quality of their work exploring the overall reality of human experience, powerful enough to shape our imagination. This is of great help in enhancing the reputation and prestige of the journal in literary circles.

$27 FREE Shipping 

June 2016 issue of Taj Mahal Review  VOL. 15 NUMBER 1 June 2016

Edited by: Dr. Santosh Kumar  Binding: Paperback
Publ
isher: Cyberwit.net, India   

Happy New Year. The December 2016 issue of Taj Mahal Review features some of the best contemporary poets across the globe, richly gifted with profound imagination by the international poets. This edition exhilarating in its range also features short stories, haiku by the international poets, artwork, book reviews and many other attractive features. We receive an increasingly large number of poems, short stories and haiku from across the country, and around the world. I have attempted to select and publish only valuable writings. I trust that you will enjoy these poems, short stories and haiku. The most important basis for publishing the international artists in the Taj Mahal Review is the quality of their work exploring the overall reality of human experience, powerful enough to shape our imagination. This is of great help in enhancing the reputation and prestige of the journal in literary circles.

  $27 FREE Shipping 

Dec.  2015 issue of Taj Mahal Review  VOL. 14 NUMBER 2 DEC. 2015

Edited by: Dr. Santosh Kumar  Binding: Paperback (pp:  217) 
Publ
isher: Cyberwit.net, India                 Contributors

Happy New Year. I pray to the Almighty Lord the New Year 2016 brings joy, peace and prosperity in the world. I am highly grateful to all poets, short story writers and creative artists included in this latest issue of Taj Mahal Review. This Dec 2015 issue is an attempt to select the best of contemporary world poetry, haiku, book reviews and several other attractive features. No doubt, reading, composing, and enjoying poetry is a great past time. Wallace Stevens aptly says that a poet is “a metaphysician in the dark” and his poem “the act of the mind.”

$27 FREE Shipping 
 

June  2015 issue of Taj Mahal Review  VOL. 14 NUMBER 1 JUNE 2015

An International Literary Journal (27th Issue)

 

Edited by: Dr. Santosh Kumar  Binding: Paperback (pp:  167)
Publ
isher: Cyberwit.net, India 
                            Contributors

The June 2015 issue of TMR features some of the best contemporary poems by the international poets. This edition also includes short stories, haiku by the poets across the globe, artwork, book reviews and many other attractive features. We receive an increasingly large number of poems from across the country, and around the world. The most important criteria for publishing the international artists in the Taj Mahal Review is the quality of their work. This is of great help in increasing the reputation of the journal in literary circles.

$25 FREE Shipping 


Dec. 2014 issue of Taj Mahal Review

An International Literary Journal (26th Issue)

Edited by: Dr. Santosh Kumar  Binding: Paperback (pp:  167)  Publisher: Cyberwit.net, India                             Contributors

Happy New Year. I wish the New Year brings joy, peace and prosperity in the world. I am full of deep gratitude to all poets and creative artists included in this latest issue of Taj Mahal Review. In this Dec 2014 issue I have done my utmost to include brilliant contemporary artwork, modern and postmodern poems, haiku, book reviews and many other attractive features. No doubt, Poetry is more than “the spontaneous outflow of powerful feelings.” Allen Ginsberg aptly remarks: “Poetry is the one place where people can speak their original human mind.

   SANTOSH KUMAR

Editor

$25 FREE Shipping              
                    
pp   pp          f       t     y

Privacy Policy | Cancellation & Refund | Disclaimer Policy | Terms & Conditions| Shipping & Payment Information | Safe & Secure | Contact

Copyright© 2001-2017 All Rights Reserved